Students


Below is a list of all our students who have participated in our classes and have graduated. If you are looking for someone to teeth clean in your area, check out our list below for the nearest person near you.

Kristi Garrotto: Menlo Park, California 94025 – kgarrotto@yahoo.com

Gavin Golub: Menlo Park, California 94025 – gtgolub@gmail.com

Sarah Lodge: Beaverton, Oregon 97006 – sid.lodge@gmail.com

Carolina Nieto: Las Vegas, Nevada 89117 – cararoldao@hotmail.com

Leigh Strickland: Aguangia, California 92536 – dandlstrickland@aol.com

Diane DeLoach: Valley Center, California 92082 – lylecleloach@hotmail.com

James Soper: Austin, Texas 78758 – jsoper@austin.rr.com

Andy Jecusco: Aspen Grove, California 92618 – ibaj@aol.com

Sandra Thompkins: Hesperia, California 92345 – calipoodie@hotmail.com

Joanne King: Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201 – britchick41@yahoo.com

Shawn Eaton: Moreno Valley, California 92553 – seane247@gmail.com

Desiree Hoover: Kilauea, Hawaii 96754 – pawrificpetcare@rocketmail.com

Mark Malone: Palm Strings, California 92262 – psmalone@aol.com

Sylvia Koczerzuk: Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada V96-2B9 – walkaboutcanine@aol.com

Michelle Treasure: Romoland, California 92585 – starboyce4@yahoo.com

Leslie Campagnari: Burtonsville, Maryland 20866 – lesliegroomer@yahoo.com

Desiree Davis: Nixa, Missouri 65714 – desdavis@earthlink.net

Carmen Canton: Miami Beach, Florida 33139 – carmencant@gmail.com

Val Roberts: Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2W 3G1 – v.robert@telus.net

Kim Sheridan: Dewey, Arizona 86327 – kimmysheridan@msn.com

Anita Bobetich: Pasadina, Maryland 21122 – petcottage@aol.com

Miyako Hiroseshiba: Tokyo, Japan 104-0054 – miyako@chasefilmint.com

Dawn Leiske: Los Angeles, California 90025 – dawnleiske@netwic.net

Karen Lavelle: Irvine, California 92612 – alavelle1@cox.net

Angie Noad: Castbger, British Columbia – jim.anglie@gmail.com

Tina Fournier: Kirkland, Quebec – skinimini.tf@gmail.com

Gregory Jessee: Santa Rosa, California – greg-jessee@yahoo.com

Elaine Stride: Vancouver, BC Canada – karmatize@hotmail.com

Michelle McGrath: Berlin, New Jersey – fastjack1210@yahoo.com

Angela Martin: Edmonton, Alberta Canada – arm_or_blue@hotmail.com

Amanda Palmer: Cumming, Georga – firewaterkennels@gmail.com

Tina Taylor: Bingham Farms, Michigan – jamtoss@hotmail.com

Amber Highfield: Clermont, GA – AmberHighfield@yahoo.com

Suji Moon: Vancouver, BC Canada – SujiMoon@gmail.com

Ines Z. Zimmermann-Ware: Tamarac, FL – jpware@bellsouth.net

Denita Bortolazzo: Hialeah, FL – denibortolazzo@hotmail.com

Darron D. Rank: Phoenix, AZ – Darron42@hotmail.com

Renata Szekely: Barrie, Ontario – marcirenkataron@bell.net

Jamie Fallom : Victoria, BC-jamie@myphone.ca

Barbara Eastland: Millet, Alberta-bjeastland@yahoo.ca

Monique Boucher: Ardrossan, AB – moboucher7@yahoo.com

Machelle Lutz: Edmonton, Alberta – mchlutz@gmail.com

CherryLynn Kiers: Tottenham, Ontario – cherry@thehealthydogstore.ca

Lori Davie: Lethbridge, Alberta Canada -beaton_davie@hotmail.com

James Jackson: Tottenham, Ontario – jim@thehealthydogstore.ca

Janice White: Fullarton, Ontario – betterdog2@hotmail.com

Susan and Scott Currie: Freelton, Ontario – scurrie3@cogeco.ca

Marceline Gatto: Sooke, British Columbia – gattom@shaw.ca

Viviane Couto: Pompano Beach, Florida – vusa3@hotmail.com

Damien D. Smith: Beaverton, Oregon – dsmith910@hotmail.com

Janis Averil: Toluca Lake, California – averiljanis@yahoo.com

Noriko Sekine: Ichikawa, Chiba-Pre, Japan – assamprin@ams.odn.ne.jp

Catherine Harling: Pitt Meadows, British Columbia – kittn28@hotmail.com

Uma Silphaduang: Guelph, Ontario Canada – piscidin@gmail.com

Lynn Easton: Langley, British Columbia – doggonebeautiful@shaw.ca

Hiromi Tamasaki: Tokyo, Japan – Tamasaki@puppys-white.jp

Margarita Chung: Brooklyn, New York – McProstyles@gmail.com

Chigusa Izawa: Kanaga Prefecture, Japan – andyou.dogcare@gmail.com